Skip to content

People


Center Leadership Team​​​

Michael C.K. Khoo, Ph.D.
Center Director
Biomedical Engineering
khoo@usc.edu
Krishna Nayak, Ph.D.
Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering
knayak@usc.edu
  Sally Davidson Ward, M.D.
Pediatric Pulmonology and Sleep Medicine
CHLA/Keck School of Medicine
sward@chla.usc.edu
Eric Kezirian, M.D., M.P.H.
Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery
Keck School of Medicine
Eric.Kezirian@med.usc.edu
Tomas Konecny, M.D.
Cardiovascular Medicine, Keck School of Medicine
Tomas.Konecny@med.usc.edu
Vincent Grbach, M.D.
Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine and Sleep Medicine
Vincent.Grbach@med.usc.edu